Organization of American States Fellowships

Website: Organization of American States

The OAS Academic Scholarship Program (Regular Program), established in 1958, grants scholarships every year for the pursuit of Master’s Degrees, Doctoral Degrees and Graduate Research leading to a university degree. Every year, the Agency provides several hundred fellowships for graduate studies and research, fellowships for undergraduate studies at universities through the region and awards for specialized, short-term training at educational institutions and training centers in OAS Member and Observer States.
Student Type
  • junior
  • senior
  • graduate
Citizen Type
  • US Citizen
  • Permanent Resident

Visit The Organization of American States Website.

Deadlines Vary by Application.  See website for more details.

Contact Information